Call us today!

Dartmouth: 902.435.3567
Halifax: 902.445.6400
Bridgewater: 902.543.7673
Sydney: 902.562.6030

Dartmouth, NS

Ph: 902-435-3567

  1. Allan Parker                       allan@taylorflooring.com
  2. Amanda Dowding             adowding@taylorflooring.com
  3. Derek Taylor                      derek@taylorflooring.com
  4. Jeff Grandy                        jeffgrandy@taylorflooring.com
  5. Monica Whitehead          monica@taylorflooring.com
  6. Patrick Wood                    pwood@taylorflooring.com

 

Halifax, NS

Ph: 902-445-6400

  1. Alissa Cox                     acox@taylorflooring.com
  2. Carl Hilchey                        carl@taylorflooring.com (Store Manager for HRM area)
  3. David “Skip” McLagan     skip@taylorflooring.com
  4. Donald Behie                     donald@taylorflooring.com
  5. Michele Horsman             michele@taylorflooring.com

 

Bridgewater, NS

Ph: 902-534-7673

  1. Jeff Langille                       jeff@taylorflooring.com                (Store Manager)
  2. Judy Fancy                    jfancy@taylorflooring.com
  3. Krista Hubley                    krista@taylorflooring.com
  4. Scott Goodfellow             scott@taylorflooring.com
  5. Trina Mailman                    tmailman@taylorflooring.com

 

Sydney, NS

Ph: 902-562-6030

  1. Jim McCallum                    jmccallum@taylorflooring.com (Store Manager)
  2. John Coolen                       jcoolen@taylorflooring.com
  3. Mike Ferrar                        mike@taylorflooring.com
  4. Perry Babic                         pbabic@taylorflooring.com
  5. Connie MacGibbon           connie@taylorflooring.com